Heb je vragen en of ben je nieuwsgierig geworden naar het AMRWR? Neem gerust contact met ons op.

Het bestuur
Hans Lubberding (voorzitter)

Redactie, marketing & communicatie
Jascha Veld (redactie)

Het secretariaat
Karl Rigter (secretaris)

Financiële administratie
Bea Hubers (penningmeester)

Dennis Kistemaker (registercoördinator)


This website stores some user agent data (IP-address, country and page visits). These data are used to improve the website and the user-experience only in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, I opt out